Members of the 2APL Group

2APL is designed and developed at the Intelligent Systems Group of the Computer Science department of the University of Utrecht. The following people have contributed to the development of the 2APL project.

Current Members:


  • Nick Tinnemeier
  • Bas Steunebrink
  • Jaap Brandsema
  • Amco Dubel
  • Dirk Hobo
  • Christian Mol
  • Tim Theeuwes
  • Ramon Hagenaars

Comments are closed.